Sofitel Munich Bayerpost - Luxushotel - Concierge

Concierge


Unsere Concierges der „Les Clefs d‘Or“ erheben das Art de vivre auf ein neues Niveau von Service. Mit größtem Vergnügen sind sie Ihnen vor, bei und nach Ihrem Aufenthalt in München behilflich, sei es bei einem Insidertipp für ein Restaurant oder der Abholung vom Flughafen.
  • services

    Services

    Kontaktieren Sie uns, bevor Sie nach München reisen, wenn Sie vom Flughafen abgeholt werden möchten, einen privaten Chauffeur organisieren oder eine Ticketbuchung vornehmen möchten. Besuchen Sie uns während Ihres...

    Weiterlesen
  • staedtereisen

    Städtereisen

    Wenn Sie bei Ihrem Besuch in München die wunderschönen Highlights der Stadt entdecken oder Tickets für eine spezielle Kultur- oder Sportveranstaltung reservieren möchten, besuchen Sie uns am Concierge-Schalter, wo wir Ihnen...

    Weiterlesen
  • limousinenservice

    Limousinenservice

    Wenn Sie München besuchen und Orte innerhalb oder außerhalb der Stadt erreichen müssen, bietet Ihnen Sofitel verschiedene praktische Transfer- und Limousinenservices an. Kontaktieren Sie unseren Concierge-Schalter, um eine...

    Weiterlesen
  • concierge
Buchen
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost - Luxury hotel - Concierge

Concierge


Our Clefs D'Or Concierges take Art de Vivre to new levels of service and distinction and make your stay extraordinary. They will be more than happy to assist you in every way - before, during and after your stay in Munich whether its is an insider restaurant tip or airport pick-up.
  • services

    Services

    Contact us before you are traveling to Munich if you wish to organize an airport pick-up, private chauffeur or ticket booking. During your stay, visit us at the Concierge desk to arrange sightseeing tours in Munich &...

    Read more
  • city-trips

    City Trips

    If you are visiting Munich and wish to see the beautiful highlights of the city or want to book tickets for a particular cultural or sporting event, contact us at the Concierge desk and we'll try to help you. Whether you're...

    Read more
  • limousine-services

    Limousine Services

    If you're visiting Munich and need to travel around the city or further afield, Sofitel offers various convenient transport bookings and limousine services. Contact our Concierge desk to arrange a pick-up from Munich...

    Read more
  • concierge
Book
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1